Management Committee


School is being looked after & managed by S.D. Education Society (Regd.) under Societies Act. of 1860. Due to its able guidance, co-operation, sincere & concerted efforts the institution is flourishing in all fields. All the learned members are devoted towards the cause of education & upliftment of the institutions & the society.

S. No. Name of the Worthy Member Post
1 Sh. Harbans Lal Khetarpal PRESIDENT
2 Sh. M. L. Aneja Sr. Vice President
3 Sh. Ramesh Chand Malik Vice President
4 Sh. Bharat Bhushan Vij Secretary
5 Smt. Chander Gupta Joint Secretary
6 Dr. Nagesh Gupta Treasurer
7 Sh. Bhuvnesh Sehgal Manager
8 Sh. Anil Choudhary General Manager
9 Sh. Sanjay Bhatia Educationist
10 Sh. Shiv Chander Khattar Auditor
11 Sh. Surinder Kumar Gupta Executive Member
12 Sh. Ravinder Singh Bhatia Executive Member
13 Smt. Darshna Devi Executive Member
14 Smt. Rajni Soni Executive Member
15 Sh. Sanjay Vig Executive Member
16 Smt. Sangeeta Jawa Executive Member
17 Sh. Manoj Mehta Executive Member
18 Smt. Ritu Tandon Executive Member
19 Sr. Ajay Bhatia PATRON
20 Sh. Anup Kathpalia Member
21 Sh. Arjun Arora Member
22  Sh. Jatinder Malik Member
23  Sh. Manish Garg Member
24  Sh. Himanshu Gupta Member
25 Sh. Lukesh Chand Gupta Member
26 Dr. Dhruv Gupta Member
27 Sh. Prateek Kathpalia Member
28 Sh. Ashwinder Bhatia Member
29 Sh. Umesh Kumar Gupta Member
30 Sh. Tarun Tandon Member
31 Sh. Rahul Katyal Member