## SESSION 2025-2026

HOUSE.	FLAG COLOUR	NO. OF DAYS	INCHARGE		
TEJAS	ORANGE	1st Week	MR. RAMESH KUMAR		
	ORANGE		MS. MEENU SHARMA		
			MR. SANJEEV		
VIRAT	NEON GREEN	2nd Week	MS. MONIKA SHARMA		
CAKCHANA	)//OLET	2.1.1.1	MR. RAKESH MISHRA		
SAKSHAM	VIOLET	3rd Week	MS. KIRTI MALIK		
PRABAL	AQUA BLUE	4th Week	MS. IQBAL		
			MR. TAJINDER MOHAN		

## HOUSE DUTY (2025-2026)

S.No.	TEJAS	VIRAT	SAKSHAM	PRABAL
1	MR. RAMESH KUMAR	MR. SANJEEV	MR. RAKESH MISHRA	MS. IQBAL
2	MS. MEENU SHARMA	MS. MONIKA SHARMA	MS. KIRTI MALIK	MR. TAJINDER MOHAN
3	MS. HEMA BHATIA	MS. KAVITA SEHGAL	MR. SUNIL PAHUJA	MS. SANGEETA MEHTA
4	MS. MILAN SINGH	MR. LAJPAT	MS. RANJANA	MS. JAYSHREE
5	MS. POOJA ARORA	MS. POONAM	MS. POONAM SIKKA	MS. LALITA KUKREJA
6	MS. PRIYANKA SANDHU	MS. NEERJA SHARMA	MR. MUKUL	MS. MEENU PHOR
7	MS. PRIYANKA WADHWA	MS. VANDANA THUKRAL	MS. JYOTI KAPOOR	MS. JAYA
8	MS. SEEMA RANI	MS. MUKESH MALIK	MS. KAVITA KHANNA	MS. ANMOL
9	MR. RAJBIR	MR. MOHINDER KUMAR	MS. POONAM BISHLA	MS. BABITA
10	MS. HARPREET KAUR	MR. CHHOTU RAM	MS. SNEHLATA	MS. MAMTA (LIB)
11	MS. KOMAL MEHNDIRATTA	MS. MAMTA CHAUDHARY	MS. SAKSHI	MS. VAISHALI GUPTA
12	MS. PREETI	MR. RAVINDER KUMAR	MS. SONIA MUNJAL	MS. DIPTI
13	MS. SUDHA RANI	MS. NAVJYOTI	MS. NEERU	MS. ARCHANA (LIB)
14	MS. JYOTI	MS. POONAM BAJAJ	MS. KULMEET	MS. SARITA DHULL
15	MS. SARITA MITTAL	MS. RUCHI	DR. DIVYA BHARDWAJ	MS. VANDANA THUKRAL
16	MS. SHRUTI	MS. KIRTI KIRAN	MS. RITU MONGA	MS. ARTI SHARMA
17	MS. RITU	MS. DIVYA	MS. INDU DHINGRA	MS. MEHAK
18	MS. NEHA YADAV	MS. GURPREET	MS. RAJNI SARDANA	MS. RITIKA
19	MS. ANNU ANTIL	MS. INDERPREET	MR. SURENDER	MS. RACHNA
20	MS. RITU KATARIA	MS. PINKI BHASIN	MS. PRIYANKA	MS. MONIKA NARANG
21	MR. AMAN	MR. GAGANDEEP		MR. VIKRAM DESWAL